Cleanup: wpipe already contain kernel_tracer_fd
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:13:39 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:22:54 +0000 (05:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c

index 8c51037b6c8a4613eea1b4f6d9da2c6f86e2a2e5..6722341bb4b1be79f11a88b96c8989a3cf15e734 100644 (file)
@@ -1153,7 +1153,7 @@ static int start_kernel_session(struct ltt_kernel_session *ksess, int wpipe)
        }
 
        /* Quiescent wait after starting trace */
-       kernel_wait_quiescent(kernel_tracer_fd);
+       kernel_wait_quiescent(wpipe);
 
        ksess->active = 1;
 
This page took 0.035694 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.