Fix: test_kernel rotation: expect 60 rather than 64
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:27:51 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:48:43 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/rotation/test_kernel

index 9a634b70b2376b49795a9b377015559f83db5f10..ba084bc44588d23e85cae0c4c75847ef6f2795f9 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ EVENT_NAME="lttng_test_filter_event"
 
 TRACE_PATH=$(mktemp -d)
 
-NUM_TESTS=64
+NUM_TESTS=60
 
 source $TESTDIR/utils/utils.sh
 source $CURDIR/rotate_utils.sh
This page took 0.033483 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.