Add some IDE project files to the gitignore
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexmonthy@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 04:06:55 +0000 (00:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:26:43 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexmonthy@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 3e8d05dd5a207ec98b69e9a954c47c7ef32d32f3..409b5d10595eaafac9c9e0e9a7951a68f7da2f31 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,11 @@ libtool
 tags
 /config/
 
+.autotools
+.cproject
+.project
+.settings/
+
 # cscope and ctags
 cscope.*
 tags
This page took 0.033973 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.