Fix: Display right loglevel_type in error message
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 18:29:18 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:08:50 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c

index ce6332d931618178948c64095abe1264cbc35315..55e73930ae9cb836da1620c76298af26aca503e4 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ struct ltt_ust_event *trace_ust_create_event(struct lttng_event *ev)
                lue->attr.loglevel = ev->loglevel;
                break;
        default:
-               ERR("Unknown ust loglevel type (%d)", ev->type);
+               ERR("Unknown ust loglevel type (%d)", ev->loglevel_type);
                goto error_free_event;
        }
 
This page took 0.0346959999999999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.