Clean-up: utils: make utils_partial_realpath static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:18:15 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:08 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
It is only used within its file.

Change-Id: I3e9b01e0cb765c74d3564a7c57598dace8104a29
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h

index 134d2054fbde1ea74de3a8562c93c13067bfcf53..ef22144d4e8637ddf15af3f456c11e0a10585efd 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@
  * to specify the size of the resolved_path argument if given, or the size to
  * allocate.
  */
  * to specify the size of the resolved_path argument if given, or the size to
  * allocate.
  */
-LTTNG_HIDDEN
+static
 char *utils_partial_realpath(const char *path, char *resolved_path, size_t size)
 {
        char *cut_path = NULL, *try_path = NULL, *try_path_prev = NULL;
 char *utils_partial_realpath(const char *path, char *resolved_path, size_t size)
 {
        char *cut_path = NULL, *try_path = NULL, *try_path_prev = NULL;
index 570216d53c9709dddcfaf480f68a465bc0a8f294..52dcd01facc1144d3216132248c4925bfa63af58 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,6 @@
 #define MEBI_LOG2 20
 #define GIBI_LOG2 30
 
 #define MEBI_LOG2 20
 #define GIBI_LOG2 30
 
-char *utils_partial_realpath(const char *path, char *resolved_path,
-               size_t size);
 char *utils_expand_path(const char *path);
 char *utils_expand_path_keep_symlink(const char *path);
 int utils_create_pipe(int *dst);
 char *utils_expand_path(const char *path);
 char *utils_expand_path_keep_symlink(const char *path);
 int utils_create_pipe(int *dst);
This page took 0.034172 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.