Cleanup: remove superfluous tests.txt
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:04:41 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0f9a505c5e9c22fbcebe534b9750d25645813174
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/tests.txt [deleted file]

diff --git a/src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/tests.txt b/src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/tests.txt
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 4238c94..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,24 +0,0 @@
-1+1
-a+1
-a.b.c->d.e.f+1
-1+11111-3333+1
-!a.f.d
-(1+2)*(55*666)
-1+2*55*666
-!+-+++-------+++++++++++-----!!--!44+1
-aa>=2
-aa>=2&&bb<1||c!=a
-aa>=2&&(bb<-1||c!=a)
-(!aa>=2&&bb<-1)||c!=a
-c=="test"
-c!="test"
-c=="test*"
-c!="test*"
-aaa||(gg)+(333----1)
-!aa>2
-asdf + 1 > 1
-asdfas < 2332 || asdf + 1 > 1
-asdf.asdfsd.sadf < 4
-asdfasdf->asdfasdf < 2
-0 || ("abc" != "def")) && (3 < 4)
-(intfield>500 && intfield<503 && intfield<502) && (intfield<503 && intfield < 504)
This page took 0.039119 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.