Fix: added missing test_channel and removed double defined test_syscall
authorAnders Wallin via lttng-dev <lttng-dev@lists.lttng.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:54:39 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:55:43 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Anders Wallin <wallinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3f4963e3e10d81f18e4327e8189f9cb8316fe5ed

tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am

index f06f51528fb75b093238caeacb6589d9af34e7b9..040b76423a207e45494cd75107d4280b392aab3a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,9 @@
 # SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
 
-EXTRA_DIST = test_all_events test_syscall \
+
+EXTRA_DIST = test_all_events \
                                                 test_callstack \
+                                                test_channel \
                                                 test_clock_override \
                                                 test_event_basic \
                                                 test_kernel_function \
This page took 0.033169 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.