Fix: relayd: unbalanced RCU read-side lock/unlock
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:38:37 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:37:06 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c

index 2940b2c6131bd63792fd34fe43badcdef3f359a7..fe43e487e9df1c60ebac3b1caeeebf823da64e53 100644 (file)
@@ -1323,7 +1323,7 @@ int viewer_get_next_index(struct relay_connection *conn)
        ret = check_index_status(vstream, rstream, ctf_trace, &viewer_index);
        pthread_mutex_unlock(&rstream->viewer_stream_rotation_lock);
        if (ret < 0) {
-               goto end;
+               goto end_unlock;
        } else if (ret == 1) {
                /*
                 * This means the viewer index data structure has been populated by the
This page took 0.025236 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.