action-executor: missing include of internal event-rule header
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:36:43 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:03:19 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If541bb203f1d851750ee485fe9bd1a12d9963774

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c

index 5459c4b5e4876ef75f45f65e6c6c7344eef020e6..27f0e472305b6a7a3eb5cafbb50fe8057d0392b5 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include <lttng/action/start-session.h>
 #include <lttng/action/stop-session.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/evaluation.h>
+#include <lttng/condition/event-rule-internal.h>
 #include <lttng/lttng-error.h>
 #include <lttng/trigger/trigger-internal.h>
 #include <pthread.h>
This page took 0.033138 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.