Cleanup: app is never used by alloc_ust_app_session()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:19:48 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:24:43 +0000 (05:24 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c

index 97083e15a95f7c5b1c919143e9724ff51fd4cbcc..ed140f0740ca9676ec8d2f3a3ba9c6ca3aa7937c 100644 (file)
@@ -979,7 +979,7 @@ end:
  * Alloc new UST app session.
  */
 static
  * Alloc new UST app session.
  */
 static
-struct ust_app_session *alloc_ust_app_session(struct ust_app *app)
+struct ust_app_session *alloc_ust_app_session(void)
 {
        struct ust_app_session *ua_sess;
 
 {
        struct ust_app_session *ua_sess;
 
@@ -2171,7 +2171,7 @@ static int find_or_create_ust_app_session(struct ltt_ust_session *usess,
        if (ua_sess == NULL) {
                DBG2("UST app pid: %d session id %" PRIu64 " not found, creating it",
                                app->pid, usess->id);
        if (ua_sess == NULL) {
                DBG2("UST app pid: %d session id %" PRIu64 " not found, creating it",
                                app->pid, usess->id);
-               ua_sess = alloc_ust_app_session(app);
+               ua_sess = alloc_ust_app_session();
                if (ua_sess == NULL) {
                        /* Only malloc can failed so something is really wrong */
                        ret = -ENOMEM;
                if (ua_sess == NULL) {
                        /* Only malloc can failed so something is really wrong */
                        ret = -ENOMEM;
This page took 0.038584 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.