Clean-up: lttng-crash: prepend `the_` to input_path global variable
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:02:58 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:20 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
... to avoid clashing with a function parameter name.

Change-Id: I96ca04576b4cc18adff7e5e19483d4fb74a7c669
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c

index 7f1f52803f9f5c5102ebcdbc5b8f5cd1281fa3d0..a4b6a93f81d0f9f880a8dcecc1f601cec3edf99c 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ static const char *progname;
 static char *opt_viewer_path = NULL;
 static char *opt_output_path = NULL;
 
-static char *input_path;
+static char *the_input_path;
 
 int lttng_opt_quiet, lttng_opt_verbose, lttng_opt_mi;
 
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ static int parse_args(int argc, char **argv)
                goto error;
        }
 
-       input_path = argv[optind];
+       the_input_path = argv[optind];
 end:
        return ret;
 
@@ -1244,7 +1244,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                }
        }
 
-       ret = extract_trace_recursive(output_path, input_path);
+       ret = extract_trace_recursive(output_path, the_input_path);
        if (ret < 0) {
                has_warning = true;
                goto end;
This page took 0.033705 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.