Cleanup: typo: everythong -> everything
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 19:49:17 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:14:33 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I21604bf997ba8afd1824849f865cc3adf6c1e528

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.cpp

index 4ddff45b4160e711391501fd67d02165aa0c0b32..6bdfe30c161ecbab118f8a9bcdae8c8c28f8304d 100644 (file)
@@ -2782,7 +2782,7 @@ int cmd_stop_trace(struct ltt_session *session)
        ksession = session->kernel_session;
        usess = session->ust_session;
 
-       /* Session is not active. Skip everythong and inform the client. */
+       /* Session is not active. Skip everything and inform the client. */
        if (!session->active) {
                ret = LTTNG_ERR_TRACE_ALREADY_STOPPED;
                goto error;
This page took 0.036817 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.