Add *.exe to gitignore for Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:24:27 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 22:23:56 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index c25fb7008f843c61212d7943b4800f80618c19c7..19276012ee291dccf297cd247f0489018b538e4a 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Makefile.in
 *.class
 *.trs
 *.log
+*.exe
 .dirstamp
 configure
 aclocal.m4
This page took 0.033656 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.