Make fd_count function static in test_fd_tracker.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:17:37 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:56:20 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
Fixes:

      CC test_fd_tracker.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/unit/test_fd_tracker.c:65:5:
    error: no previous declaration for ‘fd_count’
    [-Werror=missing-declarations] int fd_count(void) ^~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I02775d5d601211052b4cad323bc33623beabc8f9
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_fd_tracker.c

index cb192ff80019d95b1932502c501f4882e9fbb533..0de1729e6b6808e690c406db42e6d247f0790324 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ void get_temporary_directories(char **_test_directory, char **_unlink_directory)
        }
 }
 
+static
 int fd_count(void)
 {
        DIR *dir;
This page took 0.034268 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.