Update version to 2.0-pre11 v2.0-pre11
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 18:34:55 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 18:38:11 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index 55a42774610246648dd19efe41aade6805dabe0a..7af9302866cdef8ccfcd0582617466680c9c8be0 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2011-08-12 lttng-tools 2.0-pre11
+       * New lttng API using the lttng_handle
+       * Multiple fixes of kernel consumer
+       * Register the consuming function and add a library context
+       * Kernel consumer fix mmap/munmap
+       * lttng-sessiond-comm header has been privatize
+       * Kernel traces are written in the kernel/ directory
+       * Add underscore to enable-channel command options
+
 2011-07-29 lttng-tools 2.0-pre6
        * Fix enable multiple events
        * Add function entry feature
index b8864296276dbb5d92c70078de408165c1fa51a8..16d3dd6db55def1a0a2be4c436673959b189657a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([lttng-tools], [2.0-pre10], [david.goulet@polymtl.ca], ,[http://lttng.org])
+AC_INIT([lttng-tools], [2.0-pre11], [david.goulet@polymtl.ca], ,[http://lttng.org])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
This page took 0.035167 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.