Fix: lttng create session memleaks
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:06:38 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:07:03 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
The uri_parse() function call was leaking copy(ies) of lttng_uri
structure.

Fixes #420

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.034996 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.