Fix: use error code path instead of break when errors happen before execl
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:29:17 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:01:47 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c

index 7c51f34a2dc79a28b468dcbcd373cd3e411055f5..485a7513410e502c5f8f933e2f76fb9e4c420766 100644 (file)
@@ -2592,7 +2592,7 @@ static pid_t spawn_consumerd(struct consumer_data *consumer_data)
                        } else {
                                DBG("Could not find any valid consumerd executable");
                                ret = -EINVAL;
-                               break;
+                               goto error;
                        }
                        DBG("Using kernel consumer at: %s",  consumer_to_use);
                        (void) execl(consumer_to_use,
This page took 0.036949 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.