Clean-up: consumer: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_consumer_trace_chunk_exists
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:39:24 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:44 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
We can safely re-use the ret variable.

Change-Id: Icac6922acac8ca590c8f6b37df3fa07c90fd94dd
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c

index 20f4deb29bf9f61cfbea4b64b3373605948ff357..27a01bd7a4c162c83b92f8c5ff10386771f9dab9 100644 (file)
@@ -5043,8 +5043,6 @@ enum lttcomm_return_code lttng_consumer_trace_chunk_exists(
        bool chunk_exists_local, chunk_exists_remote;
 
        if (relayd_id) {
-               int ret;
-
                /* Only used for logging purposes. */
                ret = snprintf(relayd_id_buffer, sizeof(relayd_id_buffer),
                                "%" PRIu64, *relayd_id);
This page took 0.034434 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.