Fix: relayd control socket mutex is not destroyed
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:04:45 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:06:03 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c

index 0cfbf5c7c03ef36bf1dc958601babd76e6f3d279..e0d6ea496ade52af826cf02b0fc9fe0054b64895 100644 (file)
@@ -323,6 +323,7 @@ static void free_relayd_rcu(struct rcu_head *head)
        (void) relayd_close(&relayd->control_sock);
        (void) relayd_close(&relayd->data_sock);
 
+       pthread_mutex_destroy(&relayd->ctrl_sock_mutex);
        free(relayd);
 }
 
This page took 0.035362 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.