Make lttng_dynamic_buffer_append_buffer const-correct
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 19:55:27 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 22:38:18 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6d42d2d9f8beca15b026fc43ee57270173480c2d

src/common/dynamic-buffer.c
src/common/dynamic-buffer.h

index 1ae2fa2c52fade3662c3f05de648f77323f24d51..7005ef501776c0801f951e00b3a01aa17c699c85 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ end:
 
 LTTNG_HIDDEN
 int lttng_dynamic_buffer_append_buffer(struct lttng_dynamic_buffer *dst_buffer,
-               struct lttng_dynamic_buffer *src_buffer)
+               const struct lttng_dynamic_buffer *src_buffer)
 {
        int ret;
 
index 1f27f74033be3464ca8f3bdb6e0771f059066dd5..1352a67c103a49206f5feca938761bc261fbb542 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ int lttng_dynamic_buffer_append(struct lttng_dynamic_buffer *buffer,
  */
 LTTNG_HIDDEN
 int lttng_dynamic_buffer_append_buffer(struct lttng_dynamic_buffer *dst_buffer,
-               struct lttng_dynamic_buffer *src_buffer);
+               const struct lttng_dynamic_buffer *src_buffer);
 
 /*
  * Set the buffer's size to new_size. The capacity of the buffer will
This page took 0.034542 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.