Clean-up: lttng: fix -Wshadow error in cmd_snapshot
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:56:14 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:14 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
... by renaming a local variable.

Change-Id: If0aeb5adc71a0cc72efa60582df5447e12ad74d0
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c

index 22531e8f223070914cad1f37ad8bcbabc51fbae1..8f44b9f1c189aeb893e3f8baf3883177fb880629 100644 (file)
@@ -624,10 +624,10 @@ int cmd_snapshot(int argc, const char **argv)
                case OPT_MAX_SIZE:
                {
                        uint64_t val;
-                       const char *opt = poptGetOptArg(pc);
+                       const char *optarg = poptGetOptArg(pc);
 
-                       if (utils_parse_size_suffix((char *) opt, &val) < 0) {
-                               ERR("Unable to handle max-size value %s", opt);
+                       if (utils_parse_size_suffix((char *) optarg, &val) < 0) {
+                               ERR("Unable to handle max-size value %s", optarg);
                                cmd_ret = CMD_ERROR;
                                goto end;
                        }
This page took 0.033199 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.