Fix: Change the type of enabled in lttng_event to a signed int
authorDanny Serres <danny.serres@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:19:08 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:26:31 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Danny Serres <danny.serres@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h

index 3b1be61974bd8f60558ae34b948ef41751e1e34e..c80e2827e585ba626772c0f7506805d819115c99 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ struct lttng_event {
        enum lttng_loglevel_type loglevel_type;
        int loglevel;
 
        enum lttng_loglevel_type loglevel_type;
        int loglevel;
 
-       uint32_t enabled;
+       int32_t enabled;        /* Does not apply: -1 */
        pid_t pid;
 
        char padding[LTTNG_EVENT_PADDING1];
        pid_t pid;
 
        char padding[LTTNG_EVENT_PADDING1];
This page took 0.034829 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.