Add reset of the session message
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:45:43 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:46:09 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c

index 6df82c4833086c851d284254f446fbaef06954f7..e0a81588281b1f1e82955627abe7eb22c7300331 100644 (file)
@@ -208,6 +208,14 @@ static int disconnect_sessiond(void)
        return ret;
 }
 
+/*
+ * Reset the session message structure.
+ */
+static void reset_session_msg(void)
+{
+       memset(&lsm, 0, sizeof(struct lttcomm_session_msg));
+}
+
 /*
  *  ask_sessiond
  *
@@ -266,6 +274,7 @@ static int ask_sessiond(enum lttcomm_sessiond_command lct, void **buf)
 
 end:
        disconnect_sessiond();
+       reset_session_msg();
        return ret;
 }
 
This page took 0.03289 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.