Tests: Remove unused set +x
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:57:42 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:41 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh

index f2393b9cf69ea1370b65b1815b74c805e3a099ee..94b3a3c45fc12a376c1d4d51d8ff44159fca89c6 100644 (file)
@@ -646,9 +646,9 @@ function stop_lttng_consumerd_opt()
        if [ $withtap -eq "1" ]; then
                diag "Killing $CONSUMERD_BIN pids: $(echo $PID_CONSUMERD | tr '\n' ' ')"
        fi
+
        kill $kill_opt $PID_CONSUMERD 1> $OUTPUT_DEST 2> $ERROR_OUTPUT_DEST
        retval=$?
-       set +x
 
        if [ $? -eq 1 ]; then
                if [ $withtap -eq "1" ]; then
@@ -703,7 +703,6 @@ function sigstop_lttng_consumerd_opt()
        fi
        kill $kill_opt $PID_CONSUMERD 1> $OUTPUT_DEST 2> $ERROR_OUTPUT_DEST
        retval=$?
-       set +x
 
        if [ $? -eq 1 ]; then
                if [ $withtap -eq "1" ]; then
This page took 0.033249 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.