port: no HOST_NAME_MAX on FreeBSD, use LTTNG_HOST_NAME_MAX
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:54:27 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:38:16 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I83cc40a123539a668c25828144905b628df9fdef

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c

index e6ed40cc2927f624ce3255492a91e129edcb5a8c..9b790c1fe94df7911db72b2f9674eee7a089b138 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ struct ltt_session {
        char name[NAME_MAX];
        bool has_auto_generated_name;
        bool name_contains_creation_time;
-       char hostname[HOST_NAME_MAX]; /* Local hostname. */
+       char hostname[LTTNG_HOST_NAME_MAX]; /* Local hostname. */
        /* Path of the last closed chunk. */
        char last_chunk_path[LTTNG_PATH_MAX];
        time_t creation_time;
index d7632b62bd722259c9b2c23f5c01bf2e0028dc9c..a2623fe49e0ccb66b4baecbf1f27552d22ffad43 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ static char *build_live_path(char *session_name)
 {
        int ret;
        char *path = NULL;
-       char hostname[HOST_NAME_MAX];
+       char hostname[LTTNG_HOST_NAME_MAX];
 
        ret = gethostname(hostname, sizeof(hostname));
        if (ret < 0) {
This page took 0.045639 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.