Fix: API: missing end brace for C++ linkage specification.
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 13:57:53 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 03:37:35 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
Fixes: #1266

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia8f2b4b55acc5770297d20df1b95575cf7fa480a

include/lttng/clear-handle.h
include/lttng/clear.h

index 26755553eab1a7c7829206ee22cf99205b0fdf8d..4d952ce3d133ba2442019251d5a14cac4bd2d8d3 100644 (file)
@@ -75,5 +75,8 @@ extern enum lttng_clear_handle_status
        lttng_clear_handle_get_result(
                const struct lttng_clear_handle *handle,
                enum lttng_error_code *result);
+#ifdef __cplusplus
+}
+#endif
 
 #endif /* LTTNG_CLEAR_HANDLE_H */
index 34ace3d9a17fa502e5e0604a553ae686f11ef378..b656db9f4d3ce8d0ccd024ec1ff3e26e7e52fc52 100644 (file)
@@ -56,5 +56,8 @@ struct lttng_clear_handle;
 */
 extern enum lttng_error_code lttng_clear_session(const char *session_name,
                struct lttng_clear_handle **handle);
+#ifdef __cplusplus
+}
+#endif
 
 #endif /* LTTNG_CLEAR_H */
This page took 0.034356 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.