Fix: relay: relay_rotate_session_streams uninitialized return value
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:38:47 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:49:34 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c

index 8fe3dd96deabe322f7e634bbd51aa78ffcfd70d0..9589b6f52bdeed68ea62111ad7e7d2f88d7c2b77 100644 (file)
@@ -2117,7 +2117,7 @@ static int relay_rotate_session_streams(
                struct relay_connection *conn,
                const struct lttng_buffer_view *payload)
 {
-       int ret;
+       int ret = 0;
        uint32_t i;
        ssize_t send_ret;
        enum lttng_error_code reply_code = LTTNG_ERR_UNK;
This page took 0.035591 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.