lttng-relayd(8): $HOME -> $LTTNG_HOME
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:48:28 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:09:58 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt

index e2d1365d536142a207ef4f139aef2690188f1b7d..d667be1785956a83125439dea1ba4fe861c6ed20 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ Output directory
 By default, the relay daemon writes the traces to:
 
 [verse]
-$HOME/lttng-traces/'HOSTNAME'/'SESSION'/'DOMAIN'
+$LTTNG_HOME/lttng-traces/'HOSTNAME'/'SESSION'/'DOMAIN'
 
 with:
 
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ with:
     Tracing domain.
 
 You can override the default output directory prefix
-(`$HOME/lttng-traces`) with the option:--output option. The other
+(`$LTTNG_HOME/lttng-traces`) with the option:--output option. The other
 parts depend on the remote configuration.
 
 
This page took 0.035884 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.