fix: add include guards to compat/path.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 23:33:57 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:03:02 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ifb0672dcaf9b98715742546d71e54c5f4cd8dff6
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/path.h

index f4ac6bfef2c8af417a97d34314a7af21de725305..5584e1b64af5781b3fcdbb6022c417f9ad2febe7 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,14 @@
  *
  */
 
+#ifndef _COMPAT_PATH_H
+#define _COMPAT_PATH_H
+
 /* Build platform's preferred path separator. */
 #if defined(_WIN32) || defined(__CYGWIN__)
 #define LTTNG_PATH_SEPARATOR '\\'
 #else
 #define LTTNG_PATH_SEPARATOR '/'
 #endif
+
+#endif /* _COMPAT_PATH_H */
This page took 0.033579 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.