Fix: lttng_poll_mod calls compat_(e)poll_add
authorYannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 22:23:27 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 16:19:06 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
lttng_poll_mod should call compat_(e)poll_mod.

Signed-off-by: Yannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/poll.h

index d4bd87f589213fbace764f2f2d3d152551d5ab5a..fde54ddb91331c46a28ce75c590b060d338ef845 100644 (file)
@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ extern int compat_epoll_del(struct lttng_poll_event *events, int fd);
 extern int compat_epoll_mod(struct lttng_poll_event *events,
                int fd, uint32_t req_events);
 #define lttng_poll_mod(events, fd, req_events) \
-       compat_epoll_add(events, fd, req_events)
+       compat_epoll_mod(events, fd, req_events)
 
 /*
  * Set up the poll set limits variable poll_max_size
@@ -361,7 +361,7 @@ extern int compat_poll_del(struct lttng_poll_event *events, int fd);
 extern int compat_poll_mod(struct lttng_poll_event *events,
                int fd, uint32_t req_events);
 #define lttng_poll_mod(events, fd, req_events) \
-       compat_poll_add(events, fd, req_events)
+       compat_poll_mod(events, fd, req_events)
 
 /*
  * Set up the poll set limits variable poll_max_size
This page took 0.032277 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.