lttng-view: clean-up: rename `parse_options()` -> `parse_viewer_option()`
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:01:01 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
This seems more representative of what this function does.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I78e4282a13048f4a35df4ddeae91b89969b73941
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c

index 2326389631902134b8a85276ee50b25902b55f8a..3ba5766ea00c0e45dd332126956434d579bdf7d9 100644 (file)
@@ -70,10 +70,10 @@ static const struct viewer {
 /* Is the session we are trying to view is in live mode. */
 static int session_live_mode;
 
-static const struct viewer *parse_options(void)
+static const struct viewer *parse_viewer_option(void)
 {
        if (opt_viewer == NULL) {
-               /* Default is babeltrace */
+               /* Default is babeltrace2 */
                return &(viewers[VIEWER_BABELTRACE2]);
        }
 
@@ -195,8 +195,8 @@ static int spawn_viewer(const char *trace_path)
        const struct viewer *viewer;
        char **argv = NULL;
 
-       /* Check for --viewer options */
-       viewer = parse_options();
+       /* Check for --viewer option. */
+       viewer = parse_viewer_option();
        if (viewer == NULL) {
                ret = CMD_ERROR;
                goto error;
This page took 0.034691 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.