Fix UST define in global headers
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:32:45 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:15:54 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-share.h
include/lttng-ust.h

index f6169bfd0deb743ade9f7ca254406d59dcbe3f5c..78abff6ae7c2e34b4f515b0be09385fc5507a9b6 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
 
+#include <lttng/lttng.h>
+
 /* Default channel attributes */
 #define DEFAULT_CHANNEL_NAME            "channel0"
 #define DEFAULT_CHANNEL_OVERWRITE       0       /* usec */
@@ -50,6 +52,8 @@
 #define DEFAULT_UST_CHANNEL_SUBBUF_SIZE     4096    /* bytes */
 /* Must be a power of 2 */
 #define DEFAULT_UST_CHANNEL_SUBBUF_NUM      4
+/* See lttng-ust.h enum lttng_ust_output */
+#define DEFAULT_UST_CHANNEL_OUTPUT          LTTNG_UST_MMAP
 
 /*
  * Takes a pointer x and transform it so we can use it to access members
index b61c320d5fa5db27aad9dc54bdb74f4be041154f..b7143f871ba1510d94191e412ffe6b95ad82ccd4 100644 (file)
@@ -19,9 +19,6 @@
 #define LTTNG_UST_COMM_VERSION_MAJOR   0
 #define LTTNG_UST_COMM_VERSION_MINOR   1
 
-/* See lttng-ust.h enum lttng_ust_output */
-#define DEFAULT_UST_CHANNEL_OUTPUT     LTTNG_UST_MMAP
-
 enum lttng_ust_instrumentation {
        LTTNG_UST_TRACEPOINT    = 0,
        LTTNG_UST_PROBE         = 1,
This page took 0.035495 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.