API: sort lttng.h includes
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:02:00 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:01:15 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I59699d6252c8b840cc3dc80316e0462c9420b465

include/lttng/lttng.h

index 4557cf0d72a0a39c870b12076671157ced8d4cf3..196c46229f730663bb066cbaaf321ffc078c12d2 100644 (file)
 #include <lttng/lttng-error.h>
 
 /* Include every LTTng ABI/API available. */
-#include <lttng/channel.h>
-#include <lttng/domain.h>
-#include <lttng/event.h>
-#include <lttng/handle.h>
-#include <lttng/health.h>
-#include <lttng/save.h>
-#include <lttng/session.h>
-#include <lttng/snapshot.h>
-#include <lttng/endpoint.h>
-#include <lttng/session-descriptor.h>
-#include <lttng/destruction-handle.h>
 #include <lttng/action/action.h>
 #include <lttng/action/notify.h>
-#include <lttng/condition/condition.h>
+#include <lttng/channel.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/buffer-usage.h>
+#include <lttng/condition/condition.h>
+#include <lttng/condition/evaluation.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/session-consumed-size.h>
 #include <lttng/condition/session-rotation.h>
-#include <lttng/condition/evaluation.h>
+#include <lttng/destruction-handle.h>
+#include <lttng/domain.h>
+#include <lttng/endpoint.h>
+#include <lttng/event.h>
+#include <lttng/handle.h>
+#include <lttng/health.h>
 #include <lttng/notification/channel.h>
 #include <lttng/notification/notification.h>
-#include <lttng/trigger/trigger.h>
 #include <lttng/rotation.h>
+#include <lttng/save.h>
+#include <lttng/session-descriptor.h>
+#include <lttng/session.h>
+#include <lttng/snapshot.h>
 #include <lttng/tracker.h>
+#include <lttng/trigger/trigger.h>
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 extern "C" {
This page took 0.034121 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.