Cleanup: ret is unused in relay_process_data_receive_header()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 21:20:21 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:09:19 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c

index 1683320188ef15bada61e84b4e2c7495acfc140e..f23d0391cc6fac44de193ae9513fe53b86af99d0 100644 (file)
@@ -3256,7 +3256,6 @@ static enum relay_connection_status relay_process_data_receive_header(
                DBG3("Partial reception of data connection header (received %" PRIu64 " bytes, %" PRIu64 " bytes left to receive, fd = %i)",
                                state->received, state->left_to_receive,
                                conn->sock->fd);
-               ret = 0;
                goto end;
        }
 
@@ -3323,7 +3322,6 @@ static enum relay_connection_status relay_process_data_receive_header(
                conn->protocol.data.state.receive_payload.rotate_index = true;
        }
 
-       ret = 0;
 end_stream_unlock:
        pthread_mutex_unlock(&stream->lock);
        stream_put(stream);
This page took 0.037783 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.