Cleanup: remove dead assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:07:30 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:00:09 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
ret is always overwritten hence assign a value here is not necessary.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.c

index 946ea3101ab92771ec8fd45009bd00bf37e8fe8b..f753d2454de44c6b43815aa289c652e0d62f88c2 100644 (file)
@@ -329,7 +329,6 @@ int run_as_worker(struct run_as_worker *worker)
        if (ret && ret != -ENOSYS) {
                /* Don't fail as this is not essential. */
                PERROR("prctl PR_SET_NAME");
-               ret = 0;
        }
 
        sendret.ret = 0;
This page took 0.033801 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.