configure.ac: fix --enable-man-pages help string
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:12:44 +0000 (03:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:55:20 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 24e74601167efc7c993675c5d22d0cb82bab30b3..a67b7cb1f091bb2b99cb41bd32bad353b1b284c3 100644 (file)
@@ -499,7 +499,7 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(
        man-pages,
        AS_HELP_STRING(
                [--disable-man-pages],
-               [Build and install man pages (already built in a distributed tarball)]
+               [Do not build and install man pages (already built in a distributed tarball)]
        ),
        [man_pages_opt=$enableval],
        [man_pages_opt=yes]
This page took 0.03306 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.