lttng-view: clean-up: use singular form for type name
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:04:49 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 21:08:53 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibeb6363def3579761e9a5a4cb76f7c6ca22d6146
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c

index 1a9ad6c3a3868978467563b791cff34a133f6b35..2326389631902134b8a85276ee50b25902b55f8a 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ enum viewer_type {
        VIEWER_USER_DEFINED  = 2,
 };
 
-static const struct viewers {
+static const struct viewer {
        const char *exec_name;
        enum viewer_type type;
 } viewers[] = {
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ static const struct viewers {
 /* Is the session we are trying to view is in live mode. */
 static int session_live_mode;
 
-static const struct viewers *parse_options(void)
+static const struct viewer *parse_options(void)
 {
        if (opt_viewer == NULL) {
                /* Default is babeltrace */
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ static int spawn_viewer(const char *trace_path)
        int ret = 0;
        struct stat status;
        const char *viewer_bin = NULL;
-       const struct viewers *viewer;
+       const struct viewer *viewer;
        char **argv = NULL;
 
        /* Check for --viewer options */
This page took 0.034512 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.