Add .editorconfig file
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 18:49:54 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 02:16:20 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
Many editors support reading this file to automatically configure indent
/ whitespace settings. The author of this patch would be extremely
grateful if the maintainer of the project would consider merging the
patch in the master branch of the project's repository.

Change-Id: I84ae62fe3e028d0d40421943b3a53207854efed7
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.editorconfig [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.editorconfig b/.editorconfig
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8b16dce
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+# SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
+
+root = true
+
+[*]
+end_of_line = lf
+insert_final_newline = true
+indent_style = tab
+indent_size = 8
+tab_width = 8
+charset = utf-8
+
+[*.py]
+indent_style = space
+indent_size = 4
This page took 0.035431 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.