Fix: coding style document has erroneous semicolon at end of macro
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 15:57:43 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:54:27 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
CodingStyle

index 8833180d6979837fdf652ad3fbbd995253b924f0..1d8bd9b43130847893e65ce09c533a89f282ca93 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Use space to indent the '\' at the end but tabs at the beginning.
 #define a_macro(x)      \
        do {                \
                fsync();        \
 #define a_macro(x)      \
        do {                \
                fsync();        \
-       } while (0);        \
+       } while (0)
 
 It's really the only time we use spaces. For everything else, there is TABS! :)
 
 
 It's really the only time we use spaces. For everything else, there is TABS! :)
 
This page took 0.033178 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.