Update version to 2.0-pre1 v2.0-pre1
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:38:53 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:39:41 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index e69de29bb2d1d6434b8b29ae775ad8c2e48c5391..c2a2e417b466741d0abb1bca0a99cbaaaa08bf1e 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+2011-07-20 lttng-tools 2.0-pre1
+       * First prerelease of lttng-tools.
+       * Working with the LTTng v2.0-pre1 modules and Babeltrace v0.1
index 231a3c099a1cc0b600d925ece8e71700b102e53c..fd2b607e5b9e8972f9cf969208411a83dcdbcd59 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([lttng-tools], [0.0.1], [david.goulet@polymtl.ca], ,[http://lttng.org])
+AC_INIT([lttng-tools], [2.0-pre1], [david.goulet@polymtl.ca], ,[http://lttng.org])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
This page took 0.035257 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.