Add test_utils_parse_time_suffix to .gitignore
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:51:52 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:52:16 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 675b44e82b4d110383a4fe065ebbe12aeb78e1ae..45d28fd0170a26d30db82652000d151caf189173 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ TAGS
 /tests/unit/test_uri
 /tests/unit/test_ust_data
 /tests/unit/test_utils_parse_size_suffix
+/tests/unit/test_utils_parse_time_suffix
 /tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path
 /tests/unit/test_notification
 kernel_all_events_basic
This page took 0.03391 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.