consumerd: make lttng_consumer_close_all_metadata static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:17:19 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
It is only used in its file, so make it static.  Fixes:

      CC       consumer.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/consumer/consumer.c:2177:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘lttng_consumer_close_all_metadata’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void lttng_consumer_close_all_metadata(void)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I211a31a7fb5edfb76e90f1209e69bbed5dd5ec92
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c

index e99dc54ed0a98897eb866a19bceb5ecf7087f163..3c51cfa6f40221cff9c2ee8ce65b8788c3ca7afc 100644 (file)
@@ -2174,6 +2174,7 @@ int lttng_consumer_recv_cmd(struct lttng_consumer_local_data *ctx,
        }
 }
 
+static
 void lttng_consumer_close_all_metadata(void)
 {
        switch (consumer_data.type) {
This page took 0.035976 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.