Fix: typo 'retrive' -> 'retrieve'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:24:47 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:19:59 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c

index 2c29a45ca3a4ce569140553480bf804020130876..7aef4d50f7dd575e34c704f5b2a82896af8f5db1 100644 (file)
@@ -541,7 +541,7 @@ int mi_open(void)
 
        ret = fileno(stdout);
        if (ret < 0) {
-               PERROR("Unable to retrive fileno of stdout");
+               PERROR("Unable to retrieve fileno of stdout");
                ret = CMD_ERROR;
                goto end;
        }
This page took 0.03293 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.