ust-metadata.c: nest/indent enumeration entries
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 03:57:36 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:22:21 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-metadata.c

index 851fb99f4fed9679a7c609066c119a8bbb70991b..c97013f438a88df9b9d7ccf1205761731261860b 100644 (file)
@@ -262,6 +262,7 @@ int ust_metadata_enum_statedump(struct ust_registry_session *session,
        if (ret) {
                goto end;
        }
+       nesting++;
        /* Dump all entries */
        for (i = 0; i < nr_entries; i++) {
                const struct ustctl_enum_entry *entry = &entries[i];
@@ -333,6 +334,7 @@ int ust_metadata_enum_statedump(struct ust_registry_session *session,
                        goto end;
                }
        }
+       nesting--;
        sanitize_ctf_identifier(identifier, field_name);
        ret = print_tabs(session, nesting);
        if (ret) {
This page took 0.033707 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.