Fix: Possible dereference of null pointers
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:31:25 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.032688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.