Add git-review config
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:27:59 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 21:29:31 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
Add .gitreview for contributors wishing to use gerrit for patch
reviews.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I74c017eeac05c9092be145265e6ce060dddcd791

.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitreview b/.gitreview
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1d2696e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+[gerrit]
+host=review.lttng.org
+port=29418
+project=lttng-tools.git
+defaultbranch=master
+defaultremote=review
+defaultrebase=0
This page took 0.034076 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.