Remove leftover fprintf
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:50:34 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:50 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c

index ce5e25db89020387ec682d3efa9dcd754f8327f1..55bd767b57875fd7d6aedc1c803cf060fb4aff57 100644 (file)
@@ -2708,8 +2708,6 @@ int cmd_snapshot_record(struct ltt_session *session,
                                memset(&tmp_output, 0, sizeof(tmp_output));
                                memcpy(&tmp_output, sout, sizeof(tmp_output));
 
-                               fprintf(stderr, "Name: %s\n", output->name);
-
                                /* Use temporary max size. */
                                if (output->max_size != (uint64_t) -1ULL) {
                                        tmp_output.max_size = output->max_size;
This page took 0.026407 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.