Fix pointer dereference
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:20:44 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:23:31 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c

index 96051caafdfeba7dd09b4029c16404d28769cf08..4c9c089aa9e5268da6575ca777b05f4d1ad5ec15 100644 (file)
@@ -581,8 +581,8 @@ static int update_poll_array(struct pollfd **pollfd,
                DBG("Inside for each");
                if (iter->state == ACTIVE_FD) {
                        DBG("Active FD %d", iter->consumerd_fd);
-                       pollfd[i]->fd = iter->consumerd_fd;
-                       pollfd[i]->events = POLLIN | POLLPRI;
+                       (*pollfd)[i].fd = iter->consumerd_fd;
+                       (*pollfd)[i].events = POLLIN | POLLPRI;
                        local_kconsumerd_fd[i] = iter;
                        i++;
                } else if (iter->state == DELETE_FD) {
This page took 0.034024 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.