Assert that index_file does not exist before setting a new one
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:10:00 +0000 (03:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 09:47:43 +0000 (04:47 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.032349 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.