README.md: bolden all dependencies and versions
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:35:40 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:51:57 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
README.md

index f5697e4ed12ce2301d8a7b12e25fa6676f2cc0d4..0a03fea5b6ec395bc308751c2b4b60281af950c4 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -69,12 +69,12 @@ This source tree is based on the Autotools suite from GNU to simplify
 portability. Here are some things you should have on your system in
 order to compile the Git repository tree:
 
-  - GNU Autotools (Automake >= 1.10, Autoconf >= 2.64,
-    Autoheader >= 2.50; make sure your system-wide `automake` points to
-    a recent version!)
-  - [GNU Libtool](http://www.gnu.org/software/autoconf/) >= 2.2
-  - Flex >= 2.5.35
-  - Bison >= 2.4
+  - **GNU Autotools** (**Automake >= 1.10**, **Autoconf >= 2.64**,
+    **Autoheader >= 2.50**; make sure your system-wide `automake` points
+    to a recent version!)
+  - **[GNU Libtool](http://www.gnu.org/software/autoconf/) >= 2.2**
+  - **Flex >= 2.5.35**
+  - **Bison >= 2.4**
 
 Optional packages to build LTTng-tools man pages:
 
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ Optional packages to build LTTng-tools man pages:
 If you use GNU gold, which is _not_ mandatory, make sure you have this
 version:
 
-  - GNU gold >= 2.22
+  - **GNU gold >= 2.22**
 
 Before this version of GNU gold, we hit a
 [known bug](http://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=11317).
This page took 0.033838 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.